When you buy a hosting account for your websites, you may learn that it does not meet some requirements which your script-driven applications have, or if the websites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up possessing an account that you won't really use. In this situation, it would be good if you can close the account and get your money back since you won't be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while some don't, so before you get your new account, it's good to check not only whether the service will match your needs and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
All our shared web hosting plans feature a 30-day money-back policy, so in case you don't wish to employ your new account anymore for some reason, you could request a complete refund in the first month. We have a professional technical support staff that will be available to you 24x7 if you experience any kind of problems or have any questions and a very user-friendly website hosting Control Panel which will help you to manage your domains, websites and email addresses with ease. Still we acknowledge the fact that you may not want to keep using the account, so we can issue a complete refund through the first 30 days even if you have used the service intensely meanwhile. Your refund will be issued in a few minutes after we receive your request.